Fri 25 August – Cardiff (tbc)

Fri 15 Sept – The Black Bull, Gateshead

Sat 16 Sept – North Shore Troubador, Liverpool

Sat 23 Sept – On A Boat, Falmouth

Sat 30 Sept – The Old Town house, Warrington

Sun 15 Oct – Birmingham

Sun 19 Nov – Back From The Dead Festival, London

Sat 25 Nov – The Chelsea, Bristol

Sat 2 Dec – Smokehouse, Ipswich

Sat 9 Dec – The Underground – Plymouth

Sat 16 Dec – Fulford Arms, York

Sat 23 Dec – Redrum, Stafford

Sun 31 Dec – TBC

Thurs 22 March, 2018 – Salty Dog, Northwich

6 April 2018 – Salzburg

7 April 2018 – Munich

PAST GIGS